HOLY CRAP!!! Wheres the time gone

Apparently I’ve completely forgotten about this page for the last 2 months but I haven’t forgotten to take pics of the joints I’ve been eating at or meals I’ve made so we’ll be uploading them shortly. Earlier this week I took another stab at my Fish Taco recipe and tried a new sauce. I think they keep getting better and better. I did a new batch of Mango Salsa that I’m going to try jarring and sending all the way to Iraq. So we’ll find out whether I did a good job or not. I made a marinade on some Kebab’s off one of Rick Bayless’ recipes that was phenomenal. Two weeks ago I picked up a bottle of Cazadores Anejo that I’ll review and were planning a salsa party so expect a barrage of fresh salsa recipes. Keep posted, I promise this time.

Leave a Reply

